Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mountaineer Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mountaineer Lounge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mountaineer Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mxgirl90 28 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

AMAZING

Justin about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Best cheeseburger in town!!!

Tammy 2 months ago

Honey Dipped Chicken

The Honey Dipped Chicken meal was delicious with a huge breast, thigh and leg including Cole slaw and plateful of fries! We will be back soon!

Lowachter 5 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Wings, cheesesteaks and salads are always the best!

M 5 months ago

Hot Meatball

I love eating there and actually all your food is very good. Plus the servers are friendly. Nice home cooked place to eat.

Danielle about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Some of the best wings I have ever had! Big, juicy, and cooked to perfection. The Southern style wings are absolutely delicious!

Dvwarner about 2 months ago

Reuben Sandwich

We've gotten takeout from The Mountaineer Lounge for many years. Have never had a bad meal and the order has always been correct. Their Reuben is my favorite of anywhere in the area. So good!

Annieross54 3 months ago

Loafer

Really good, moist meatloaf. One of my favorites here.

Fortins 5 months ago

Wing Dings

Been eating here frequently for over 25 years with no complaints. Excellent service and even better food. Highly recommend the "southern" wings!

Matthewrgodfrey87 5 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese Bites

The best mac and cheese bites of all time!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA