Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mountaineer Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mountaineer Lounge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mountaineer Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mollyreaser 2 days ago

Black Gold Steak Salad

The food is delicious, great prices and great service!

Hotnectar1 6 days ago

Honey Dipped Chicken

The skin tastes amazing and the portion is huge! Haven't found fried chicken that taste better anywhere else!

Skylerp 10 days ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

We LOVE the bone-in garlic parm wings. We live in the neighborhood, and it is difficult to suppress our cravings for them! Definitely one of the best wings in town. Not to mention how welcoming and efficient the staff is. Affordable and tasty, with a great environment to match! 5 stars!

Renee 11 days ago

Black Gold Steak Salad

Best black gold steak salad EVER! Portions are huge and the pickled eggs on the salad are seriously mouth watering good! Never had a bad meal from the Mountaineer! Definitely one of my favorite restaurants!!!!!

Stacygerrity71 17 days ago

Cheeseburger

The burgers at The Mountaineer are THE BEST in the area! They are huge, perfectly done, and delicious. My son loves the pizza burger. I like mine in the garden. Add some onion petals for a perfect meal!

Tim 3 days ago

Pizza Burger

Soup & Sandwich, always great...

Elpittinger 9 days ago

Cheeseburger

Satisfying my cravings of a bar burger... highly recommend 💯 my opinion best burger around and was able to support small business

Christine 10 days ago

Cheeseburger

The best burgers!

Sara 17 days ago

Honey Dipped Chicken

This is the BEST fried chicken in town! You really can't go wrong with anything on the menu but if you're craving chicken like your mama used to make- this is it! Oh and ask for a Jimmy Buffet if you're dining in and 21+! Perfect combo!

Nicolenoell4586 19 days ago

Cheeseburger

it was very good! i enjoy them every time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA